Ogren's Auction
216 S. Sacramento Street
Lodi, California 95240
Ph: 209-368-2922
Fax: 209-368-1922
Join Our Email List!

Auction Calendar

Sun. Feb. 25, 2018 Gallagher Online Only

starts to end 4:01pm

Huge Living Estate - Tools, vehicles.  At consignors request first auction slated for Jan. 28 has been moved to Feb. 25.  All bids previously entered on Proxibid are still good! Please do not contact, trouble or inconvenience the consignor. Thank you

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:01 PM PST
Location:
to be announced
Lodi, CA 95240

Mon. Feb. 26, 2018 Auction Online Only

starts to end 6:01pm

Estate - New old stock 1980's-90's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in Bubble packs, Estate merchandise, sm. furniture, washer/dryer, refrigerator, microwave, lamps, glassware, office furniture etc.

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Monday, February 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Monday, February 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Monday, February 26, 2018 at 6:01 PM PST
Location:
216 S. Sacramento St.
Lodi, CA 95240

Sun. Mar. 11, 2018 REAL ESTATE

Live 3pm

REAL ESTATE

www.proxibid.com/ogrensauction

 

Live Auction

Begins:  Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM PDT
Location:
2135 W. Vine St.
Lodi, CA 95242

Sun. Mar. 18, 2018 Ross Online Only

Online only First lot ends Sun. Mar. 18 @ 4:01pm

www.proxibid.com/ogrensauction

2nd online only auction starting @4pm 

3 items advance per minute with extended bidding.  

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:01 PM PDT
Location:
2135 W. Vine St.
Lodi, CA 95242

Sun. Mar. 25, 2018 Gwyn Online Only

Online only First lot ends Sun. Mar. 25 @4:01pm

3/25 Estate Onsite online only, collectibles, furniture, figurines, household decor, jewelry, pocket knives, sm. appliances, artwork, china, patio furniture, garage cabinets, 50's chrome table, clock

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM PST

Ends:  Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM PDT

Ends:  Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 4:01 PM PDT
Location:
1537 Fallbrook Way
United States
Lodi, CA 95240

Logos
NAA CSAA CAI ACDA